User login

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

4 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Team

Working for you

We have an excellent team of well-trained professionals. Committed and customer-oriented, we do everything we can to advise, supply and inspire you as quickly as possible. You can expect a personal and individual support.

Rolf Michel

Owner | CEO
+41 (0)56 675 30 02
rmichel@michelitc.ch

Beate Michel

Head of International Sales
Member of the Executive Board
Input Systems
+41 (0)56 675 30 07
bmichel@michelitc.ch

Doris Dethomas

Project Manager
Member of the Executive Board
Sign | Branding
+41 (0)56 675 30 03
ddethomas@michelitc.ch

Daniel Kuster

Project Manager
Head of Input systems
+41 (0)56 675 30 05
dkuster@michelitc.ch

Gaby Nichini

Sales administration
+41 (0)56 675 30 00
gnichini@michelitc.ch

Franziska Querol

Sales administration
+41 (0)56 675 30 04
fquerol@michelitc.ch

Simone Meier

Marketing
+41 (0)56 675 30 06
smeier@michelitc.ch

Svetlana Tarassova

Sales administration
Team Germany
+49 (0) 341 44 28 21 00
starassova@michelitc.de

Shirley Gu

Chief Representative Officer
Input Systems | Sign
Team China
+86 21 6403 5587
Shirley.gu74

Coco Yuan

Sales & Project Manager
Input Systems | Sign
Team China
+86 21 6403 5587
coco.yuandan

Elinna Zhou

Project Manager
Input Systems | Sign
Team China
+86 21 6403 5587
elinnahuan